Red bar

HOURS AND LOCATIONS


MAIN OFFICE

820 McKinley Ave, PO BOX 4128 Bartonville, IL 61607

M-TH 8:30-5:00
Fri 8:30-5:30 (Lobby) 8:30-6:00 (Drive Through)
Sat 9:00-:12:00 (Drive Through Only)

BRANCH OFFICES

Peoria: 7730 N Grand Prairie Dr., Peoria, IL 61615
Pekin: 2910 Court St., Pekin, IL 61554

M-TH 9:00-5:30
Fri 9:00-6:00
Sat 9:00-:12:00


2018 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Sunday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Monday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Mon, Jan 15 Martin Luther King Day
Sat, May 26 Memorial Day
Mon, May 28 Memorial Day
Wed, July 4 Independence Day
Mon, Sept 3 Labor Day
Mon, Oct 8 Columbus Day
Thurs, Nov 222 Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 23 Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 24 Christmas Eve
Tues, Dec 25 Christmas
Mon, Dec 31 New Years Eve
Tues, Jan 1, 2019 New Years Day












Federally Insured by the NCUA

N C U A logo
red bar